Read Our Amazing Google Reviews

See What People Who Get More Cheddar For Their Vehicles Have To Say About Us!
 

4.7
google logo
5
258
4
6
3
1
2
4
1
14

Anna M. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anna M.
1/26/2023 - Google
Mitch Dolak is the man you want to talk to. We had a number in mind and he worked with us . Great experience will definitely recommend Bettercheddar in Boardman .
Farra S. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Farra S.
1/26/2023 - Google
Mitch was great!
Katie W. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Katie W.
1/20/2023 - Google
Mitch was a pleasure to work with. The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Would recommend making the trip out if you are thinking about selling your car today.
M K. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
M K.
1/14/2023 - Google
I received the best resale value for my 2018 Toyota truck from get more cheddar. The entire process went smoothly and the entire cheddar staff were professional. Thanks so much!!!!! Laura kibler Massillon Ohio
Taylor V. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Taylor V.
1/12/2023 - Google
I would highly recommend Cheddar Auto if you’re looking to sell your vehicle at a fair price. We made an appointment and met with Andrew who did an outstanding job explaining the process from beginning to end, which I might add was less than an hour. Andrew made the experience very pleasant. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Andrew
Danielle J. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Danielle J.
1/12/2023 - Google
Loved working with cheddar auto and Mitch to sell my VW JETTA SE! Great people to work with and the snacks/goodies/drinks in the lounge was a nice little welcoming touch.
Ryan M. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ryan M.
1/12/2023 - Google
Great experience, Andrew was awesome, was recently laid off work , and cheddar gave me more than anyone , paid my loan off saving me over 600 a month, they help me out big time ,and the whole process was fast maybe there 15 mins, would definitely recommend checking them out.
Sandy R. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sandy R.
12/29/2022 - Google
Very fast way to sell a car that was no longer needed. Got a fair price, and did not take long at all. Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Would sell my next car with them when the time comes.
James S. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
James S.
12/28/2022 - Google
Quick Easy process. Good price, check that same day, no showing a bunch of people my vehicle at my house. I would do it again.
Tim H. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tim H.
12/28/2022 - Google
Recently worked with Courtney (Guest Relations Coordinator) at Cheddar Auto for the sale of a 2011 Hyundai Elantra. The staff was Great and the entire process was seamless. Thank you for Great customer service.
Terry S. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Terry S.
12/15/2022 - Google
The process with cheddar auto was so amazingly easy and fast. Looked at my vehicle gave me an offer and after I accepted was out in less then a half hour with check in hand. Thank you Monica you were amazing!! You made this process feel so effortless. Thank you again!!
Joe L. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joe L.
12/13/2022 - Google
Very pleased doing business with Monica, she was very helpful through the whole process. Got a great offer and the inspection went quickly. Definitely recommend to everyone selling a vehicle.
Maria D. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Maria D.
12/12/2022 - Google
Fast and fair service ! Easy to work out a reasonable deal . Great experience Monica was a great help !
Mandy W. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mandy W.
11/26/2022 - Google
Thanks to Frank Levak at Cheddar Auto Taylor Kia in Boardman, OH I was able to sell my current lease to Cheddar and get into a newer one with some extra money to cover the down payment. Definitely recommend. Online process was easy and the inspection plus final sale took about an hour and was also very easy.
Lorree H. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lorree H.
11/04/2022 - Google
We had a wonderful experience with Cheddar Auto! We got a super great price for our 10 year old vehicle--Frank was professional and easy to work with. He worked around our busy schedules to get us our check immediately--thank you to the Frank and the Cheddar Team--extremely easy to work with!
Flo J. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Flo J.
11/02/2022 - Google
Quick turnaround purchase, Frank assisted me with this transaction and I was in and out … they’ll purchase your vehicle even if you still have payments due on a loan.. thanks all for this prompt service
Kevin A. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kevin A.
11/01/2022 - Google
Frank was fair and quick! I shopped the numbers at more cheddar and they had the best numbers! Second truck I sold them and at least one more soon! I would not go anywhere else!!!!
Lance A. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lance A.
11/01/2022 - Google
Got more cheddar for my 2019 KIA soul
Kathryn H. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kathryn H.
10/28/2022 - Google
Frank was wonderful they were very fair and it was so fast. Really a pleasure. We sold a 2002 Porsche. Matthew carroll.
James C. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
James C.
10/28/2022 - Google
Cheddar was willing to offer me more for my vehicle than any dealership that I visited. They were polite, easy to work with, and scheduled an appointment with me quickly. I would highly recommend Cheddar Auto for anyone looking to sell their vehicle.
Justin L. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Justin L.
10/26/2022 - Google
Great experience! I submitted an inquiry online and was instantly contacted via text and call. I was able to bring my vehicle in the same day. The process was very easy and fast- 30 minutes, and I was out the door with a check for my vehicle.
Trent M. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Trent M.
10/26/2022 - Google
Quick and easy process with honest and professional staff. Tony was a pleasure to work with!
arlo m. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
arlo m.
10/24/2022 - Google
Thank you easy transaction... So easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mario d. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
mario d.
10/24/2022 - Google
Burt and the associates at cheddar we're quick and decisive about my vehicle,made me an offer and I accepted a week later....what they said was going to happen, happened.....I'm pleased and would do again if I needed to