Read Our Amazing Google Reviews

See What People Who Get More Cheddar For Their Vehicles Have To Say About Us!
 

4.7
google logo
5
215
4
6
3
1
2
4
1
11

Janet R. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Janet R.
9/26/2022 - Google

They were amazing to deal with and pay a very fair price!

Karl T. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Karl T.
9/24/2022 - Google

That was spectacular! I'd not heard of Cheddar Auto until I searched to sell my Mazda. Customer Service from beginning to end was fast, extremely personable and so streamlined! Cheddar gave us the best quote for our car and Frank was the best to work with. After inspecting the car Frank gave us more than originally quoted and we received our check and finished minimal paperwork all in under one hour! Highly highly will recommend Frank and his team to family and friends!

Trista M. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Trista M.
9/24/2022 - Google

My experience was very positive with a quick inspection, highest quote and very smooth transaction. Frank was very responsive and helpful .

Atif A. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Atif A.
9/23/2022 - Google

The experience was amazing and simple. I received an offer, dropped the car and picked up the check. Very simple process.

Jack P. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jack P.
9/23/2022 - Google

Everything went very well would recommend it to our friends

The B. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
The B.
9/23/2022 - Google

Frank was awesome and got us the best possible price for our trade in. Thankful to have him in our area and will continue to come here in the future.

Michael s. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael s.
9/21/2022 - Google

Just sold my car to Frank Levak. The whole experience was quick, easy, and wonderful. Frank got us a great deal and was amazing to deal with. I highly recommend to anyone.

Karsyn F. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Karsyn F.
9/20/2022 - Google

Everything was great! In and out in 45 minutes and they didn’t mess around and lowball me like every other dealership did. They gave me a real price that I believed that my car was worth. Frank was so nice and made the process so easy. Way better than any other car buying service like carvana.

Beth W. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Beth W.
9/19/2022 - Google

Frank made this process really easy. It has been a difficult time, but this at least wasn't hard.

Foxie R. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Foxie R.
9/19/2022 - Google

My car quote was great. Sales man very friendly and helpful. Took off my plates gave me a ride home. I'd tell my friends to check them out.

Craig S. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Craig S.
9/17/2022 - Google

Best price, easy transaction and no BS! Thanks again.

A E. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
A E.
9/15/2022 - Google

I highly recommend Cheddar Auto. Frank Levak is professional and after having my vehicle conveniently inspected at my home by a third party, Frank was able to make the highest offer to purchase my car compared to 6 other competitors. I suggest you give Cheddar a call…

Michael B. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael B.
9/15/2022 - Google

Jamie C. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jamie C.
9/14/2022 - Google

I'm very pleased with the process and deal that was made. I felt the number was a fair number and was happy that they were able to work magic with dealing with ally financial. I was unaware that ally financial made it difficult for buying out a lease, but frank was able to pull some tricks out of his hat to get the most for me! Frank was very pleasant and easy to work with and made the whole process a breeze. At the end of the day I'm fully satisfied with everything

Luke M. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Luke M.
9/14/2022 - Google

Great people to work with. Paid me a fair price for my vehicle and they were very accommodating to my schedule!

LeeAnn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
LeeAnn
9/14/2022 - Google

Frank did an awesome job for us. Very satisfied with our professional, quick, and satisfying experience.

Natalie K. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Natalie K.
9/14/2022 - Google

This was the easiest selling of a car I have ever had the pleasure of participating in. Quick and painless. Thank you Cheddar Auto!

Larry M. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Larry M.
9/14/2022 - Google

Process was rather hassle free and all reps were easy to work with and professional.

Laurie G. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Laurie G.
9/12/2022 - Google

This was the easiest way to sell my car! So friendly done with a check in hand in an hour very, very happy 😊

Collin G. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Collin G.
9/12/2022 - Google

Cheddar was amazing! Keanu was very knowledgeable and made the transaction smooth and quick! I would recommend Cheddar to anyone!

ken m. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
ken m.
9/08/2022 - Google

It was great, good deal that no one else could match.

Angela R. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Angela R.
9/07/2022 - Google

Keanu was very friendly and extremely professional. Best experience ever!

Eric Y. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Eric Y.
9/07/2022 - Google

Frank was very helpful and kind! Our first experience with Cheddar Auto was great! Thank you!

Matteo R. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matteo R.
9/06/2022 - Google

Frank was a great help selling my vehicle. I got more than I thought I would for it. Frank made it quick and easy in an out in less than 30 minutes. Will be selling future cars here.